Welcome to Matsunaga where the newest Japanese trends in hair and beauty are waiting for you.

top

Monday
10-20% OFF

star

HAIR SALON
CONCEPT

In Japan, hair styling, nail design and massage service are offered each in its own dedicated branch.

Here in Germany, our concept is to combine those three service elements without compromising quality. That is why we assign each stylist according to his or her strengths to one of our three service branches. There they can specialize and refine their skills, to offer you exceptional experiences and outstanding style results.

HAIR SALON CONCEPT

We are a genuinely Japanese salon, not just a Japanese brand. Our stylists are Japanese citizens and most of the time received their training in Tokyo.

Since some of them only stay for a couple of years, here at Matsunaga a constantly changing team ensures that new styles an techniques are frequently imported from the Japanese capital, one of the, if not the most fashionable city on the planet. That said, our store managers are here to stay and ensure that know-how and ideas which stand the test of time don't leave our German branches together with the Japanese stylists who brought them here. That is why we can offer you the best technologies such as minimal strain color and perm treatments. So, you're starting to see, this is the right place for your hair.

Professional Hair Color
form France

la biosthetique

La Biosthétique is the name a top class professional color program only distributed to professional hairdressers. It provides for an infinite amount of long lasting, shiny color variations and great covering power. And what's best about it, is the integrated care-treatment with ingredients like coconut-oil and aloe vera which let your hair enjoy maximum protection.

title

PRICE LIST

Cut

Cutting - Washing - Blowing - Head, shoulder, -o face massage or hair treatment

European
- Ladies € 45
- Gentlemans € 40
- mit rasieren € 45
Asian
- Ladies € 55
- Gentlemans € 50
   Ladies (includes washing, blow drying and service menu)
   Gentlemans (includes washing, blow drying, shaving and service menu)

Kids and students

Kids & Youth

European children
0-6Jahre (Dry) € 25
7-15Jahre (Wash&Dry) € 31
European - Youth - 16-23Jahre
Ladies (Wash&Dry) € 40
Gentlemans (Wash&Dry) € 35
Asian children
0-6Jahre (Dry) € 25
7-15Jahre (Wash&Dry) € 36
Asian - Young people - 16-23year
Ladies (Wash&Dry) € 45
Gentlemans (Wash&Dry) € 40

Color

Color-tint-cutting head shoulder, or facial massage or hair treatment

short & root € 80
medium € 90
long € 100
Color Tint blow-drying
short & root € 55
medium € 65
long € 75
(Root-12weeks)

Perm

Price may vary depending on the structure, lengh and volume of your hair.

Perm Without vaginal € 93-160
Straight & Digitaldeuerwelle € 190-300
(Inkl.schneiden)
Natural straightening € 93
Armada perm extra€25

Highlight & Ballayage Service

1/2 head highlights € 60
Root color € 115
Full head highlights € 80
Ballayage without cutting
Ballayage one color € 80
Double color € 125
Triple color € 160
Ballayage & root color € 125
Armada color extra€25

Option

hair care
Armada Hair treatment with hair € 51
hair care
Shiatsu massage Ie 15 min € 12
Make up € 40
Party style €21 - 60
Wedding - Hair & Make-up €160

We also offer additional services such as kimono-dress-up and Japanese facial shave for ladies.
So don't hesitate to ask us for services that aren't listed above.

Just click here to see our Hamburg Prices.

HAMBURG
matsunaga

RESERVATION

For appointments just give us a telephone call.

matsunaga
Mo - Fr 10:00 - 19:00
Sa(HAMBURGHAMBURG 10:00~) 09:00 - 18:00
Closed all day Sunday
FRANKFURT
069-296712
HAMBURG
040-37519759

BEAUTIFUL

matsunaga

We are famous for our excellent hair-styling and makeup service. But that's not all. How about rounding off your Matsunaga-experience with a cute or sexy Japanese nail design or an eyelash perm for an irresistible look. And if beauty isn't enough, you will find stress relief by choosing one of our massage courses. Your options here are the Japanese Shiatsu or oil massage, a face treatment or the Tsubon pressure point foot-massage.

CUSTOMER

Customer

I was sold the moment i saw how skillful the boss was handling my hair. Everybody else gave me a warm welcome and the service was great too. This will be my new hair place.

Ms.Liu (China)

Customer

They really do everything to find the hairstyle that fits you best without forcing it on you. That's why they have been my hair dressers of choice for 4 years now. And the best thing is, you don't even need an appointment. They'll give everything to not let you wait.

Ms.xiaoxiao (China)

Customer

I'm here, because they don't treat you as one of many here. They'll take the time that's neccessary to turn your wishes into a great hairstyle and give everything to make it perfect.

Mr.Sandeep (India)

The head of the branch here always knows what i want. That's why i'm getting my hair cut by her for 5 years now. And what's great is, while experiencing splendid Japanese service you will see people from all around the world. That's pretty unique.

(Japanese)

Miki (the head of our massage team) is the best! Not only is she giving great massages, she allways listens to my personal problems and tries to find a solution with me. So has been kind of my all-around-therapist for ten years now!

Ms.Alexandra, (Münschen)

The first time i came here, I think that was about 8 years ago, I came for a massage. It was great and i loved the atmosphere. My two sons love the haircuts here since they were teenagers. They haven't even tried another salon. So i would say, it's great for families here.

German family

ACCESS

FRANKFURT

Starting at subway (U-Bahn) station "Hauptwache" right in the center of Frankfurt it will be a 5-minute walk in the direction of "Alte Oper". You'll find us opposite side of the big Apple-store on the famous "Fressgass'", above the Douglas-store on the second floor.

HAMBURG

Take the S-Bahn (S1 or S3) to "Stadthausbrücke" station. Leave the station at the exit "Neuer Wall Stadthausbrücke" and you'll be here in about 5 minutes.-If you choose the subway (U3), leave at "Rödingsmarkt". From there it will a 7-minute walk.

EXHIBITION

matsunaga

ART

PAINTER

COLLAGE

PHOTOGRAPHER

FRANKFURT

DESIGN

In Frankfurt we are collaborating with the artist group "IDYOT IDEAS" to offer you extraordinary artwork not only in 3d with our hairstyles, but also in 2d with stunning photography, paintings and collages. The works exhibited change every two months and are for sale. If you're interested in buying, just check your options here.

Willkommen bei Matsunaga, wo wir sie mit den neusten Japanischen Hairstyles und Beautytrends versorgen.

top

Montag
10-20% OFF

star
 

HAIR SALON
CONCEPT

In Japan bieten unsere Kollegen Ihnen Haarschnitt, Nagelpflege und Massageprogramme in jeweils unterschiedlichen Salons.
Unser Konzept ist es, für Sie alle Facetten dieses Wohlfühl-Angebots an einem einzigen Ort zu vereinen, ohne dabei Kompromisse bei der Qualität einzugehen. Hierfür bilden wir unsere Serviceexperten als Spezialisten für jeweils eines der Gebiete aus. So erwartet Sie das volle und echte japanische Serviceerlebnis, nur ohne Elf-Stunden-Flug.

HAIR SALON CONCEPT

Anderenorts erwartet Sie Japan nur als Etikett. Unsere Stylisten aber kommen direkt aus den Matsunaga-Trendschmieden Tokyos und bringen von dort die neusten japanischen Schnitttechniken und Ideen mit. So verwenden wir bei unseren Färbe- und Dauerwellenprogrammen nur die ausgereiftesten, schonendsten Treatments. Diese Vorliebe für die fortschrittlichsten Techniken erwartet Sie durchweg bei all unseren Serviceprogrammen. Auch innerlich können Sie also entspannen, während Sie Ihr wertvolles Haar unseren gewissenhaften Händen anvertrauen.

Professional Hair Color
form France

la biosthetique

La Biosth.ANitique steht fN|r ein friseurexklusives, professionelles Hair-Color-Programm der Spitzenklasse. Es ermNvglicht unendlich viele Farbkreationen, perfekte Deckkraft, lange Haltbarkeit und auN_ergewNvhnlich leuchtende Farben. Und das Beste daran: Die Pflege ist gleich mit eingebaut. KokosNvl und Aloe Vera sorgen fN|r maximale Schonung.

title

PRICE LIST

Cut

Schneiden - Waschen - Fönen - Kopf , Schullter
-o.Gesichtsmassage oder Haarkur

Europäischen
- Damen € 45
- Herren - ohne rasieren € 40
- mit rasieren € 45
Asian
- Damen € 55
- Herren € 50~55

CutfürKinder&Jugendliche

Europäischen - Kinder
- 0-6Jahre(trocken) € 25
- 7-15Jahre(m.waschenu.fönen) € 31
Europäischen - Jugendliche - 16-23Jahre
- Herren(m.waschen-fönen) € 40
- Damen(m.waschen-fönen) € 35
Asian - Kinder
- 0-6Jahre(trocken) € 25
- 7-15Jahre(m.waschenu.fönen) € 36
Asian - Jugendliche - 16-23Jahre
- Damen(m.waschen-fönen) € 45
- Damen(m.waschen-fönen) € 40

Color

Farbe-Tönung-Schneiden-Kopf Schulter, oder Gesichtsmassage oder Haarkur

- short&root € 80
- medium € 90
- long € 100
Farbe-Tönung-Fönen
- short&root € 55
- medium € 65
- long € 75
(root-12weeks)

Dauerwelle

- Dauerwelleohnescheiden € 93-160
- Straight&Digitaldeuerwelle € 190-300
   (inkl.schneiden)
- Natural-straightening € 93
- Armadadauerwelle extra€25

Highlight & Ballayage Service

Highlights ohne schneiden
- 1/2 head highlights € 60
- & root colour € 115
Full head highlights € 80
- & root colour € 135
Ballayage ohne schneiden
Ballayage - one colour € 80
- double colour € 125
- triple colour € 160
Ballayage & root colour € 125
Armada colour extra€25

Option

Haarpflege
- armada Haarkur mit Fönen € 51
Shiatsu Massage - ie 15 min € 12
Make-up € 40
Partystyle €21 - 60
Wedding - Hair & Make-up €160


Weiter bieten wir Ihnen Serviceleistungen wie die Japanische Feinhaargesichtsrasur für Damen oder Hilfe bei der komplizierten Kimono-Ankleide. Zögern Sie also nicht, uns auf andere Beauty-Wünsche anzusprechen.

Für die Preisliste unseres Hamburgeralons
bitte den Link clicken

HAMBURG
matsunaga

RESERVATION

Zur Terminvereinbarung stehen wir telefonisch für Sie bereit

matsunaga
Mo - Fr 10:00 - 19:00
Sa(HAMBURGHAMBURG 10:00~) 09:00 - 18:00
Closed all day Sunday
FRANKFURT
069-296712
HAMBURG
040-37519759

BEAUTIFUL

matsunaga

Neben unserem Firsur- und Makeup-Programm bieten wir Ihnen zahlreiche weitere Serviceleistungen wie japanisches Nageldesign, Wimperndauerwelle oder unser umfangreiches Massagemenü. Hier können Sie wählen zwischen "Shiatsu" (japanische Akupressur-Massage), japanischer Öl-Massage, einer entspannenden Gesichtskur, einer Head-SPA Behandlung und der Tsubo-Druckpunktmassage für Ihre Füße. Hinter den untenstehenden Links erklären wir Ihnen zu allem mehr.

CUSTOMER

Customer

Ich war begeistert von der Fingerfertigkeit des Chefs. Auch die Mitarbeiter geben einem mit ihrer Freundlichkeit und dem tollen Service das Gefühl, wirklich wilkommen zu sein. Ich bin mehr als zufrieden und werde wieder kommen.

Ms.Liu (China)

Customer

Wegen der vornehmen Style-Beratung und dem zuvorkommenden Service komme ich seit 4 Jahren. Auch ohne Termin ist man meistens schnell an der Reihe. Auf solche Flexibilät lege ich viel Wert.

Ms.xiaoxiao (China)

Customer

Ich komme in den Salon, weil die Stylisten sich hier für Haareschnitt und Service viel Zeit nehmen und sich allem voller Hingabe widmen. Ich war überrascht, wie höflich alle sind.Japanischer Service ist wirklich etwas Besonderes!

Mr.Sandeep (India)

Der Salonleiter hier versteht am besten, was ich will. Deswegen komme ich seit 5 Jahren. Man sieht hier Leute aus aller Welt und kann dabei den akribischen japanischen Service genießen. Das hat man sonst

(Japanese)

Ich liebe Miki (unsere Massag-Chefin)! Wegen ihr bin ich hier seit 10 Jahren Kundin. Bei der Massage hat sie auch immer ein offenes Ohr für meine Sorgen. So kann ich mich bei ihr nicht nur körperlich, sondern auch seelisch entspannen!

Ms.Alexandra, (Münschen)

Das erste mal war ich vor 8 Jahren hier. Besonders das Massageprogramm hat es mir angetan. Und auch die Atmosphäre im Salon ist einfach was Besonderes. Meine zwei Söhne kommen seit sie Teenager sind zum Haareschneiden und wollen zu keinem anderen Friseur mehr. Das Rundumprogramm macht den Salon für Familien echt empfehlenswert!

German family

ACCESS

FRANKFURT

Von der Ubahnhaltestelle "Hauptwache" aus etwa 5 Minuten Fußweg in Richtung Alte Oper. Wir warten auf Sie gegenüber des großen Applestore, ein Stockwerk über der Douglasfiliale auf der Fressgass', der Frankfurter Meile fürs leibliche Wohl.

HAMBURG

Mit der S-Bahn (S1/S3) bis zur unterirdischen Haltestelle "Stadthausbrücke". Vom Ausgang "Neuer Wall Stadthausbrücke" aus 5 Minuten Fußweg.Von der U-bahnstation "Rödingsmarkt" (U3) aus etwa 7 Minuten Fußweg.

EXHIBITION

matsunaga

ART

PAINTER

COLLAGE

PHOTOGRAPHER

FRANKFURT

DESIGN

In unserem Frankfurter Salon bieten wir Ihnen in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunst- und Designteam "IDYOT IDEAS" neben unseren Schnitten noch mehr für's künstlerische Auge: Eine Ausstellung mit ständig wechselnden Werken. Jedes Stück kann für 2 Monate bei uns bestaunt werden. Sollten sie sich in eines davon verliebt haben, können Sie sich hier über die Kaufoptionen erkundigen.